Our Team

Our Team

We have an experienced team

Our dedicated and experienced team of staff work across a variety of areas to deliver our mission;

Anjoh Mboe Samuel

Chief Financial Officer

Nsorfon Innocent Forba
Nsorfon Innocent Forba

Head of Research and Development

Joseph Awah Fru

Head of Policy and Advocacy

Tibui Nche Charles

Chief Operations Officer

Awasom Cornelius Ngang

Head of Marketing and Communication

Njilah Isaac Konfor
Njilah Isaac Konfor

Head of Advancing Net Zero

Poheuwa Kameni Teuteu Anne Sophie

Head of Better Places for People

Serge Mechwinwi M-Tabod

Head of Sustainable Reconstruction

Nzitio Chimene

Administrative Assistant / Secretary